Kicking and screaming

Before I get in my car and drive I am gonna rant!!
Last Saturday while shopping I had an anaphylactic reaction to something…and it was in the bread and coffee aisle and since i went gluten free by choice I am now gluten free by happenstance (the hives when eating something cross contaminated is aggravating to say the least) so I am assuming the reaction was bread related.
Now I need to figure this thing out…carry Benadryl…make sure I don’t need an epi-pen… (bleh)
Then yesterday… a week before I turn 51…i had my first “hot flash”.  it SUCKED!
Y’all may laugh but I am here to tell you God has heard about it and I am not happy!!
I may go kicking and screaming into the next phase of my life…

Leave a Reply

