On the road again

Mt St Helen's

from the Portland Women's Center Lookout

from the Portland Women’s Center Lookout

From the Portland Women's Center Lookout

From the Portland Women’s Center Lookout

Columbia River Gorge Columbia River Mt St Helen's

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bill Jones, Jr.
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 01:51:50

    These are gorgeous shots! By the way, when I click on your avatar, it takes me to your old blog, not this one. Plus, I’ve figured out how to save WP space: I upload my photos to Picasa (Google) and just link to them on my blog. Keeps folks from stealing the large sizes too.

    Reply

  2. amysomday
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 11:17:47

    I will see what I can do about the avatar link. Not sure how to do it but I am up for finding out how. Let the research begin!!
    I never thought about saving data space like that. i usually post my photos on G+ and FB too.
    Thank you Bill for the help, I appreciate it very much…and the compliment feels awesome coming from an awesome photographer 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

