My heart is Happppppy!!!

Taking off at noon today from work and after I get my oil changed and my tires checked its over the mountains I go. I need to see my family big time.

Y’know those moments when you sit down to do your job, you check the daily email from your supervisor and see she will be gone all day after a meeting ends at 8 a.m. and you know you have to get the ok to be out the next day? Well I had that urge and tug in my heart and shot her an email to get off at noon and take all Monday off.

I didn’t know exactly what I would do so after the boss said yes I sent my daughter a text… maybe my name should be last minute Amy.

Super excited to see them all. just wish I could see my youngest son and his family too

Leave a Reply

