Emprise (The Stream, Book 3)

Emprise (The Stream, Book 3).

The very talented Bill Jones Jr has completed the third book in his Stream series. Please check it out. He has a sweet deal on top of that for those who haven’t read the first two books…November 7th through 9th he is offering them free to Kindle readers.
Congratulations Bill. I cannot wait to read more of your work.
Much love my friend 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bill Jones, Jr.
    Nov 05, 2012 @ 05:11:41

    Thanks Amy! I’m still scribbling away at short stories, my new love. I won’t start a new novel until I get these out of me.

    Reply

  2. amysomday
    Nov 05, 2012 @ 12:34:04

    You know I am up for helping you edit anytime you want. Do not ever think its a bother, please. How is Roxx coming along?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

