Freedom of speech doesn’t mean what you say is acceptable

Freedom of speech does not give you the inalienable right to name call. Name calling is a form of bullying. Shame on you Ann Coulter. I don’t give a rip of your station in life, how much time you have spent in front of the camera or how much money you make, you are without a doubt among the people who seem to have recently lost their mind when they either put their fingers on the keyboard or opened their mouth in front of others.
I don’t know about the rest of y’all, but my Mama taught me respect, love, dignity and acceptance.
Thank God for my Mama, and also for giving me a conscience!

Leave a Reply

